All associate and architect AIA members in New England are members of the AIA New England Regional Council.

 The Regional Council includes the following AIA components:

Boston Society of Architects
Central MA
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Western Mass

The Annual Regional Conference and Awards program rotates through the eight New England components. The 2018 Conference will be hosted by the BSA. Details will be posted once finalized.

View the Officers and Committee members of AIANE, plus the Board of Directors for each Component by selecting the links in the box at right.

The AIA New England Council meets quarterly. The Annual Meeting is held at the Regional Conference/Awards Program. Dates for upcoming meetings, plus minutes and reports are all available on the Quarterly Meetings page.

View the AIA New England Regional Council Memorandum of Understanding.